Powered by Skatefurther.com

He lives!

I wrote about Rockin Ron’s bearings here saying that they were no longer being made…so I was pretty happy to discover today that I was mis-informed! They are indeed still being made – the lack of communication was due to Ron working on a new website: http://www.kickassbearings.com/

I’ve been using the Stage 3 Ballistech Missiles on all my trips. From my point of veiw no other non-ceramic bearings can beat them in terms of speed, durability and value for money at around 30$ a set. The only thing I would say is that they’re not great in the wet…I’m looking into bearings which aren’t scared of water, more on that later.

Leave a Reply

