Powered by Skatefurther.com

Time for more doing

Pretty short post really but wanted to get some info out there.

Went out on a skate this evening and upon my return home I decided on the following:
1/ If I’m really going to perfect my mongo, I must stop being lazy with it. That means 50% skating mongo or more. It had been over a week and I felt really twitchy and uncomfortable at the beginning.
2/ All partnerships can bring good things if they are approached in the right way.
3/ Got to get more some purple sabres as they are the shiznaz.
4/ I must read about nutrition if I’m going to be able to physically handle Skaiti.
5/ More distance must be covered in preparation for the event – skating to my Grandmother’s does not count as training.

Watch this space…

Leave a Reply

