Powered by Skatefurther.com

Before the snow comes in

Just been for the coldest ride of the year so far -1°C.
They’ve forecast snow for tomorrow here in Paris so I thought that I’d better make the most of the dry streets – in order to not loose my ear I dug out the ear-warmers that fit into my helmet (a great invention!). Funny though as it makes me feel like I’m going snowboarding…perhaps I’ll be able to tomorrow – ha!

I also decided to tighten up my back truck. Small change but noticeable result. Easier to pump but the back feels like it slides out a little easier. Is that logical? Sometimes all this geometry/setup business gets a little confusing. The importance is that it feels good right?

Remember to wrap up warm folks! Who else is crazy enough to still be out riding?

Leave a Reply

