Powered by Skatefurther.com

Time

Just as I got out of the metro at around 9pm I saw a guy longboard past on an Original Apex…it got me thinking, I’ll have some food and go for a session – to do something to make me feel alive! Here I am, still in my flat and I’ve not left and gone out, my board hasn’t moved. Oh well!

I should have said stopped the guy and said hi…spread the stoke.

I just remembered that I dreamt last night about longboarding (the surfing kind) I was surfing lots of small waves which was fun…can’t wait to have something more newsworthy.

Leave a Reply

